Panda’s In Love – Songs for Jess

Standard

Jessica Montero is my wife. My ladyfriend. My lover. My best friend. My confidante. My soulmate.

When I met Jess, she was the beautiful chick in the short skirt and long jacket. She hasn’t changed much in the 16 years I’ve known her. Today is her birthday. She’s a little older than 21, but she still gets carded. A lot.

I put this music compilation together for her, and now the whole world can know how I feel about her. Here you go.

pandas-in-love-cd

You can hear this musical love letter for yourself here:

Leave a Reply

